{Progress Pics} Same outfit, 27 days later

week 4 progress pics intermittent fasting

 

Hi everyone, just a fleeting visit today (life is very busy at the moment!) – thought I would post my progress pics for this week even if the changes since my week 2 progress pics aren’t as dramatic. Nevertheless I’m down another lb (leading to a total weight loss so far of 9lbs in just under 4 weeks which isn’t too shabby. Plus since my week 2 pics, I have still lost inches from various places.

I did a 4:3 last week & am attempting another this week. Whilst my weight is stable I still want to see if I can lose some abdominal fat as my waist to height ratio is currently 0.53 (which is above the desired healthy ratio of 0.5). I definitely notice the psychological difference of doing a 5:2 vs. a 4:3 week but have actually more discipline than expected sometimes.

How are you all getting on?

week 4 side profile intermittent fasting progress picweek 4 side profile

 

2 thoughts on “{Progress Pics} Same outfit, 27 days later

  1. Keep up the good work! Changing habits is tough but worth it! I start my new workout program this evening – Piyo! I’m looking forward to it. I’ve also stayed consistent with my meal replacement – Shakeology and the difference has been amazing!

    Like

    • Thank you boredlandia ! I hope the start of Piyo went well, I had never heard of it so googled it & realised it was by Chalene who some American pals are great fans of 😉 I’ve also heard of Shakeology on the grapevine though personally have never tried shakes or the like…

      Like

Leave a comment